Too many parts to list.

imprezdcrew
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:09 pm

FS: Manual steering rack

Postby imprezdcrew » Sun Mar 15, 2015 3:10 pm

..........
Last edited by imprezdcrew on Sun Mar 15, 2015 3:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


imprezdcrew
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:09 pm

Re: FS: 4ac auto transmission, and radiator (AE/TE 72)

Postby imprezdcrew » Sun Mar 15, 2015 3:23 pm

...........
Last edited by imprezdcrew on Sun Mar 15, 2015 3:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

imprezdcrew
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:09 pm

Re: AE86 Fiberglass parts, kouki lights, etc

Postby imprezdcrew » Sun Mar 15, 2015 3:32 pm

.............

imprezdcrew
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:09 pm

Re: Too many parts to list.

Postby imprezdcrew » Sun Mar 22, 2015 8:04 pm

parts list updated

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


eltigre42
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2015 11:39 pm

Re: Too many parts to list.

Postby eltigre42 » Mon Mar 23, 2015 8:31 am

I'm looking for a

4AG Engine Twin Carburetor Intake Manifold Kits


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

imprezdcrew
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:09 pm

Re: Too many parts to list.

Postby imprezdcrew » Mon Mar 23, 2015 10:09 pm

its still up for grabs... text me if you are interested

tawakanaka
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2013 4:54 pm
Location: MN

Re: Too many parts to list.

Postby tawakanaka » Tue Mar 24, 2015 9:51 am

interested in that manifold. PM me your number.

imprezdcrew
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:09 pm

Re: Too many parts to list.

Postby imprezdcrew » Thu Mar 26, 2015 11:32 am

intake adapter sold

lando26
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 10:04 am
Location: NY WESTCHESTER

Re: Too many parts to list.

Postby lando26 » Sun Apr 19, 2015 8:43 pm

is the carbon trunk sold? if not willing to ship on my expense?

mullinerjames
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2015 10:30 pm

Re: Too many parts to list.

Postby mullinerjames » Sun Jul 26, 2015 4:30 pm

you willing to sell your quarter panel?

IndiaDorifto7
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 224
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 7:34 am

Re: Too many parts to list.

Postby IndiaDorifto7 » Mon Jul 27, 2015 9:49 pm

Just wondering, can a AE86 4age pass smog with ITB's?

calihachi86
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2015 11:54 am

Re: Too many parts to list.

Postby calihachi86 » Wed Jul 29, 2015 9:20 am

IndiaDorifto7 wrote:Just wondering, can a AE86 4age pass smog with ITB's?

Not in Cali. Unless you know somebody.

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.



Return to “AE86 Parts & Accessories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 63 guests