FS: Celica Supra's w/Tires

iLLuZioNSmurF
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 9:32 am
Location: San Jose, CA

FS: Celica Supra's w/Tires

Postby iLLuZioNSmurF » Tue Jul 30, 2013 11:10 am

SOLD
Last edited by iLLuZioNSmurF on Sun Sep 08, 2013 6:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


LOUISDELEON
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 7:00 pm

Re: FS: Celica Supra's w/Tires

Postby LOUISDELEON » Tue Jul 30, 2013 1:52 pm

Where are you located?

iLLuZioNSmurF
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 9:32 am
Location: San Jose, CA

Re: FS: Celica Supra's w/Tires

Postby iLLuZioNSmurF » Wed Jul 31, 2013 4:26 pm

San Jose, CA

iLLuZioNSmurF
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 9:32 am
Location: San Jose, CA

Re: FS: Celica Supra's w/Tires

Postby iLLuZioNSmurF » Sat Aug 03, 2013 10:54 am

Bump!

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


iLLuZioNSmurF
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 9:32 am
Location: San Jose, CA

Re: FS: Celica Supra's w/Tires

Postby iLLuZioNSmurF » Tue Aug 27, 2013 8:30 pm

bump

kuplog
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri May 31, 2013 10:53 am

Re: FS: Celica Supra's w/Tires

Postby kuplog » Thu Aug 29, 2013 11:22 am

You got pm

Casholla
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2013 4:43 pm

Re: FS: Celica Supra's w/Tires

Postby Casholla » Mon Sep 02, 2013 9:12 pm

Still for sale?

iLLuZioNSmurF
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 9:32 am
Location: San Jose, CA

Re: FS: Celica Supra's w/Tires

Postby iLLuZioNSmurF » Tue Sep 03, 2013 4:22 pm

Still for sale and Kuplog i got no pm from u

starlet4ag
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2013 6:51 pm

Re: FS: Celica Supra's w/Tires

Postby starlet4ag » Wed Sep 04, 2013 12:10 am

you still got these send me your number im near san jose

ae86_dreamer
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 240
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:45 am

Re: FS: Celica Supra's w/Tires

Postby ae86_dreamer » Sat Sep 07, 2013 6:32 am

you got pm

iLLuZioNSmurF
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 9:32 am
Location: San Jose, CA

Re: FS: Celica Supra's w/Tires

Postby iLLuZioNSmurF » Sun Sep 08, 2013 6:36 pm

SOLD

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.



Return to “Wheels, Tires, Suspension”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests