Anyone in ohio

Anything about cars, as long as it's clean...
No offensive language, no profanity, no nudity, nothing that your mom will slap you for...
Be nice to others.
kinoo420
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 8:23 pm

Anyone in ohio

Postby kinoo420 » Sun Mar 03, 2013 10:26 pm

Title says it all, I just moved to lancaster near Columbus .

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


hachi2k

Re: Anyone in ohio

Postby hachi2k » Mon Mar 04, 2013 9:22 am

There are a few of us, I'm in Tolieto(Toledo)! lol

eightsixgts
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 68
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 12:54 pm

Re: Anyone in ohio

Postby eightsixgts » Wed Mar 06, 2013 1:15 am

I'm in centra Columbus

kinoo420
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 8:23 pm

Re: Anyone in ohio

Postby kinoo420 » Mon Nov 04, 2013 7:33 pm

Hey everyone, been awhile and just wanted to let you all know my AE86 is up and running :)

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


User avatar
riddleyo
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 106
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2013 4:48 pm
Location: Ohio

Re: Anyone in ohio

Postby riddleyo » Wed Nov 06, 2013 3:54 pm

Oh yeah!

wesuri
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 12:15 pm

Re: Anyone in ohio

Postby wesuri » Thu Nov 07, 2013 4:22 pm

I'll be visiting Ohio (columbus) first of dec.

BlueDeathTrap
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 8:18 am

Re: Anyone in ohio

Postby BlueDeathTrap » Sun Nov 17, 2013 1:59 am

Currently in Columbus, moving back to Cincinnati next Saturday. Welcome!

billda
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 11:53 pm

Re: Anyone in ohio

Postby billda » Sun Dec 01, 2013 11:55 pm

I am in Columbus, rhd hachi

User avatar
Boyeas Factory
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2013 4:29 pm
Location: Cleveland, Ohio

Re: Anyone in ohio

Postby Boyeas Factory » Sun Dec 22, 2013 9:07 am

I'm in the Cleveland area! I have 2 ae86 coupe GTS. Here's one of mine with my brothers FC Rx7. Would be nice to have an ohio meet up sometime this summer.
Image
Formally known on the old Club 4AG as ( Camber King )

kinoo420
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 8:23 pm

Re: Anyone in ohio

Postby kinoo420 » Mon Jan 06, 2014 10:21 pm

Boyeas Factory wrote:I'm in the Cleveland area! I have 2 ae86 coupe GTS. Here's one of mine with my brothers FC Rx7. Would be nice to have an ohio meet up sometime this summer.
Image

Nice cars, and yes I agree we should all meet up with are corolla's this summer. Be nice to see more than just mine lol.

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.



Return to “Fun Talk”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests