86 sr5 partout

toyota13
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 243
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2013 12:16 pm

86 sr5 partout

Postby toyota13 » Fri May 15, 2020 12:45 pm

Have a 86 sr5 I’m parting out if anyone needs anything from it text me and I’ll see if I have the part 8645084739

Gabriel82
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 9:58 pm

Re: 86 sr5 partout

Postby Gabriel82 » Wed Jun 03, 2020 10:42 am

Do you have the little cover that goes above the fuel sending unit? It has a little hole for the plug to feed through

Jafet
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 5:45 pm

Re: 86 sr5 partout

Postby Jafet » Wed Jun 10, 2020 1:26 pm

rearview mirror and sun visors?

Cos
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 10:29 pm
Location: San Diego, CA

Re: 86 sr5 partout

Postby Cos » Wed Jun 10, 2020 6:10 pm

Interior roof panel?

hiro86levin
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:07 pm

Re: 86 sr5 partout

Postby hiro86levin » Mon Jun 22, 2020 1:11 pm

Still have Head lights unit?

spiffoi
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 9:53 pm

Re: 86 sr5 partout

Postby spiffoi » Thu Nov 12, 2020 2:38 pm

Power steering upper U joint?

SW20Boost
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 9:59 pm

Re: 86 sr5 partout

Postby SW20Boost » Thu Nov 12, 2020 3:00 pm

Where are you located? I need a passenger door.


Return to “AE86 Parts & Accessories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 25 guests